WITH A FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE AE TURING TOWARDS. FAST FOOD FOR THEIR MAIN MEALS. WHATS ARE ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGE OF FAST FOOD.

In this day and age, people are leaving traditional eating habits and enjoying junk cooking as a main course of meals. While, I accepted that consuming prepared food have a positive influences on the eater but somewhere, it puts negative and harmful effects upon society. To regard with few benefits of street fare. Firstly, these days people have less time for preparing food because they busy in their life in term of business, education and so on. By this reason, they like to eat street feed which acts as a time saving and entertainment. Another healthy point is that, especially for humanity who are living far away from their native places and they have less knowledge regarding cooking. Therefore, they always reliable on restaurant meals because it has reasonable price and modify the tongue taste. In addition, many individuals who are finding of eating a variety of foodstuffs. As this source, they always try new cuisine in order to enhance their knowledge about country meals. Moving further with drawbacks of that practice. Primarily, most items have little nutrients its contain sugar, oil, salt, which are extremely detrimental for human strength. Having said that, eating ready made meals daily can be invite some minor or major health issues like hypertension, diabetes in the future. Moreover, fast snack may be reduced importance of traditional meat due to its price and taste because humanity can afford it easily rather than cooking same items at home with a nutritional value. In conclusion, it is true that market drink has played crucial role in human beings' lives, but its diverse consequence can not be ignorant. So, people should improve their cooking skills.