When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

These days, it has become a fashionable trend for a country trying to develop its technology. However, at the same time, this condition has changed and made several aspects such as ability as well as the way of life ignored by society. Some argue that it will be useless to make it up or keep it sustains because automatically technology brings a lot changes to the society. Personally, I strongly disagree that technology will bring negative impacts for a country when a country tries to adapt it. I will explain that in this essay according to my opinions and views. Firstly, technology takes a vaccinating role in the global society, especially for a country. A country that tries to adapt technology as the foundation of lifestyle indirectly traditional aspects will improve and a country will find a platform to promote their culture globally. For example, Japan as a country shows progressive development in technology by creating many variations of technology. Japan still makes their culture known well by people around the world. At the same time, a lot of findings or creations were done by experts in Japan but traditional skills or the way of life still remain same. Furthermore, technology helps to promote cultural and traditional aspects from a country. Today there are many countries tend to use technology to introduce their culture as well as their lifestyle in different parts of the world. For instance Indonesia, Ministry of Information and Technology succeed to promote culture and Indonesian lifestyle in South East Asia region during SEA Olympiad by using the internet and mobile television. Based on research by Indonesian media association 25, 000 people reached because the way of advertising by using technology. In conclusion, even though some people still believe that technology will change a lot of aspects of a country but I believe that technology supports a country’s development, society to be introduced, and make a country well known worldwide when a country develop technology in the right way.