What would you miss most about home if you are abroad? Why would you miss it the most? Include details and examples to support your explanation.

With the agricultural innovation, farmers today are able to facilitate their labour much better than ever before, however, some certain farmers still struggle to feed their family. This trend is mainly caused by the sickness that they often get in their region and the land that is not oriented for farming. Despite the disadvantages they possess, there are still a number of implementations that can be introduced to tackle to the issue of poverty. To begin with, people suffer from sickness that they cannot control themselves easily that reduce the labour population in the region. In developing countries like Africa, for instance, have issues of disorders, such as HIV/AIDS and malaria that often kill people. The morbidity and mortality rates are very high and many people are unable to work even if they have better agricultural systems than in the past. Setting better hygiene and providing health education for local people, thus, will prevent them from being sick. If local farmers can obtain knowledge how to avoid being infected HIV/AIDS, or malaria, more people will be able to perform better in farms that will make more profits for their family and the local community. Another problem that people are still in poverty is that the land they habit is not simply oriented for farming activities. The soil could be not fertile enough for vegetations, or the community may have more natural disasters like droughts, floods or cyclones. The farmers who live in those lands, however, have other options. Bangladesh, for example, was also a farming country to make cottons and tea even though they experienced heavy cyclones almost every year that ruined their plantations. They decided to reorient their business into sewing and selling their handicrafts in the global market that improved their standards in a short period. To sum up, many farmers do not enjoy the development of agricultural technology and they stay poor due to the epidemic. Only when they get health guidance and hygiene education and think about changing their business, will the problem of the poverty solved.