What do you miss most about your home when you are away? Use specific details in your explanation.

It seems unusual, but true, that crime is an inevitable factor in the present scenario. There has been ranging debates on this concern, while some people believe that the relevant authorities should enforce constraints on both electronic and print media devote a large amount of airtime and space to publishing about felony in a country. However, I believe that it is necessary to be banned such details about criminals, which are deleterious to the society. It is widely known that the primary purpose of the press and media is to boost the newspaper circulations and television ratings. As a consequence of this competition, they are unable to establish the authenticity of the details they publish; publishing exaggerated news to increase popularity creates uncertainty about the security and the rulers of the country. On the other hand, this may caused with the citizens who seek legal aid to combat crime are afraid to provide evidence to reduce crime by feeling that they are at a risk of living. Moreover, the most significant factor is that the criminals who are the detailed reports of felonies exposure on the media may provide the potential criminals with instructive learning materials, which would be hard to obtain. In addition, this may assist felons to keep their process of planning their criminals perfect; avoid the pitfalls and make them harder to track down by the law. However, this sets a negative precedent for society and creates an opportunity for criminals to cover up their crimes. It strikes me that mass media create numerous stories about crime and the reputable culprits in the country. Not only do they seek to educate the public, but they also gain reputation through the media institutions they represent. This raises confusion about the authenticity of the news they publish. Moreover, by being aware of organized crime groups in the state, this information will assist them in their future transgressions. Taking everything into consideration, it is true that both electronic media and fourth estates are reporting crimes, but it generates a bad consequence to the society. However, if the government access certain restrictions when reporting criminal activities, it may not disclose information about crimes that have been committed, future misdemeanours can be minimized. Otherwise, it creates a constant fear among the citizens about the peaceful atmosphere prevailing in the country.