What would you change to improve your health? 1. Food quality2. The amount of exercise in your life3. The amount of stress in your life

In most of the countries, people often retire once they cross 60. Although certain persons believe that the elderly ought to work after the age of 60, there are others who oppose this view, saying it causes various problems for the young generation. I agree with the latter notion due to a couple of reasons, which I will discuss further. First of all, if elder people are allowed to work even after the age of retirement, young employees or fresh graduates would be deprived of significant opportunities in various job sectors. In other words, an organisation might not take them as they would be lacking in work experience, technical skills, analytical skills, etc. , as opposed to an experienced senior employee. Not only this, a fresher will not be able to get promotions in a respected company. For instance, a 2011 survey conducted in the US where a fraction of older persons was allowed to work after the age of 60 showed that various young employees were deprived of diverse job opportunities in the market. Secondly, the elder person becomes a burden to his young family. As it is quite expensive to make ends meet, he will become financially dependent on his young children. As as result, the youngsters find it difficult to bear the expenses of their retired fathers, as it would be both financial and mental burden for them. For example, in 2010 an article published in the New York Times reported that a mere 40% of the young population in the US itself could financially support their retired family members. Conversely, there are others who advocate that a person ought to be allowed to work even after he crosses the age of 60. One such reason is the job skill such elderly people have. In other words, they contributed their lives to the organisations, and thereby, they also possess massive amounts of technical skills required for the company. But this is not a strong argument as the young generation of today's world tend to have varied job skills and talent, as soon as they complete their graduations. This problem could be curbed by the respected senior managers and directors in an organisation by taking in more of these young talents. Thus, after analysis, this drawback is not that discouraging as it may seem. To conclude, I agree with the fact that people should not be allowed to work after the age of retirement, as it will pose problems for younger people, such as deprivation of jobs and other financial issues.