What type of long-distance transportation do you think is most enjoyable? Explain why you like it with specific details and examples.

In recent times, it has been observed majority of the university students prefer to attend school away from their family houses, they believe it gives them freedom to be whoever they choose to be. In my opinion, living with your parents while attending college is more beneficial to the students. To begin, the comfort, companionship, togetherness and peace that accompanies staying with family cannot be found anywhere else. It is true that staying at the hostel or other accommodation can provide the opportunity to network with people, but there is a sense of security and comfort that comes with staying with people you are already familiar with. For instance, with your family you always have people to discuss your fears with. Another point to note is the fact that living away from home comes with some extra financial implications this includes paying for food and accommodation, all which could be avoided and channeled into other expenditure like transportation and lecture materials if you decide to live and school from home. We can make exceptions for students who live out of town, but in most of these cases, there is usually a family relative in the town where the University is located. It would still be a better option than staying far away. To conclude, I believe that to attend college from home is more beneficial to students. The closer the better I always say, I would choose to live and tolerate my family rather than put up with complete strangers regardless of all the seeming benefits that accompanies the latter.