74. Describe some kind of skill that you’d like to learn most. Why? Pleaseinclude specific examples and details in your explanation.

It is favoured by a minority group of masses that travellers to other territories have to adapt to nearby beliefs and lifestyle; however, others say that strong boundaries should let traditional differences flourish. The latter notion seems trustworthy, due to comfort zone, strong national bondings, increase in knowledge, more tourism and economic benefits whilst former part of view contain native grip and cultural maintenance. To commence with, independence of follow favourite rituals is important because, newcomers do not feel worried about wearing, eating and talking. Moreover, this also assists to make sound relations between the two nations. Apart from it, natives also become innovative. To illustrate, it has been noticed that countries that allow customer disparity does not only have multilingual survivors, but having a sensible nature of them too. As a result, this tendency is fruitful. In addition, this phenomenon is financially lucrative to the virtue of no barrier in tourist zones. Tourist industry rises that tends to job opportunities and the smooth economy is obvious with this. On the other hand, confining everyone to a specific tradition and values also needs to heed. It saves many many languages and styles from dying. To epitomize, until the 19th century, many wearing patterns and language aspects were limited up to texts only; therefore some Asian territories decided to maintain these by compelling indigenous and arrivals to apply these. Consequently, this strive to be laudable and their ethics are still in existences. To conclude it, it can be rightly said that learning any new manner of behaviour is not bad, whereas forgetting one's own is totally imprudent in all this.