What kind of music do you like the least? Give reasons why you do not like this kind of music.

Having many applicants and viewers, talent shows have become popular in many societies. Although some people may argue that these shows are only for entertainment, I strongly believe that these shows are a good method of finding talented people. Imagine someone with a great talent in a special field, but he or she has no chance of being recognized because he or she cannot simply have access to media. Talent shows have made it easy for people to reach media since the judges usually travel around the country and visit different places. Furthermore, a particular amount of money is needed to introduce someone in the media. As many people do not have money at first, they try to find a sponsor. However, finding a sponsor without being famous is really hard. Talent shows help people to show their ability in front of a big variety of audiences. If they can make an impact on viewers, they can find a sponsor easier. Nevertheless, I have to admit that these kind of shows has become popular among their audience since they are successful in entertaining them, If people were not amused by these programmes, they would not continue to watch them. However, they like to spend their time watching these shows because they get to see people with different capabilities which can be sometimes even extraordinary. In conclusion, it is a fact that talent shows are successful in entertaining people and it is one of the reasons why these shows are very popular. In my opinion, these kind of shows are also a good way to find talented people since they help people who are looking for a chance to perform before audience to show their ability and become known.