What is your favorite way of getting around? Describe it and explain why it is your favorite means of transportation.

It is often considered by some that putting up a library is a dissipation of funds and that it should be replaced by computers instead. Nevertheless, others disagree with them. In my own opinion, I consider that libraries are not a waste of money and should not be replaced. On the one hand, some people believe that the library is a waste of resources and funding because it is not user friendly. Books are heavy to use by students and they might need to copy notes from it if some of these are not available for borrowing as opposed to computers, wherein articles on the internet can be printed or be saved on a USB. Hence, some people think that libraries should no longer be utilized. On the other hand, there are also those who argue that libraries cannot be replaced by computers. Although reading an article in a computer may be convenient for some, it can cause distractions according to others. User can open other books or links, which prevents them from focusing on their primary tasks. Thus, others think that a library is useful and should be preserved. Finally, in my view, I think that both resources should be funded by the government. The collaboration of a library and a computer can only bring more learning resources for students and employees. Therefore, the authorities must not replace libraries, but instead add computers in it for public use. In conclusion, people have split views when it comes to financing a library or replacing them with computers. I think that the best way for the government to do is to fund on expanding and updating libraries to a modern way of learning experience for its people.