What is your favorite season of the year? Describe the season and explainwhy you like it so much.

There is an argument that the ideal present for adolescents is cash. Nevertheless, part of society disagrees with this position. From my perspective, giving money to youngsters may be unspecial and risky. On the one hand, it is believed that giving money instead of products allows teenagers to choose a more likeable present, since they are mature enough to have developed personal interests and style, therefore, it would be easier for adults to give the perfect gift. For instance, social studies have shown that high school students prefer receiving pre-paid cards than goods, as adults commonly have different tastes. Moreover, receiving cash teaches adolescents financial values, because they must choose to save or spend the money considering their goals, consequently improving their financial and management skills. Conversely, several people claim the money too unpersonal, due to the fact that the importance of gifts comes from their individuality, as a result, this tradition might lose its true meaning if individuals do not spend time and effort to purchase or make a present. To illustrate, while in the past people used to produce gifts to each other as a symbol of friendship and love, nowadays, most people say do not have time. Additionally, it can be risky giving cash to teenagers, as they may buy illegal products such as alcohol and drugs, which would put them in dangerous situations. To conclude, although money as a gift may guarantee an ideal present for youngsters, it can lose the real meaning of the gesture. Personally, I do believe people should take time to buy or make an object for them.