What is the best way to assess students through tests, projects, or class participation? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is argued that in businesses, the new staff are not able to cooperate with their colleges appropriately. In this essay I would like to discuss about the reasons of this obstacle and then I will give some solutions to prevent repeating them. There are several reasons leading to cooperative issues. Firstly, The interpersonal skill of new employees may not be trained well before they get a job. For example, In my country, we did not learn about teamwork or emotional intelligence neither in school nor at universities, hence, when we got a job, we will definitely face problems related to cooperation. Secondly, In job interviews, some tests like EQ tests which assess the social skills in persons, may not be taken, resulting in problems with identifying the scarcity of interpersonal skills in employees. Finally, the new employees might not be declared clearly about teamwork or interaction with colleagues. In the first days of new works, new hired workers are not familiar with their task and how to response the requirements that their workmates ask for. These misunderstandings may result in a bad performance of teamwork. However, fortunately there are some solutions for solving this complication. Social skill is taughtable, hence when a person suffers from the lack of interpersonal skill, they can learn them. For instance, the company can offer some compulsory courses before start their jobs. Moreover, they can assess the ability of social skills in candidates in the interview by testing some tests like EQ tests. The most important solution, but is that every individual should learn these types of skills in school. If they are taught emotional skills and the importance of teamwork, they will never face interaction problems. In conclusion, many companies nowadays encounter the scarcity of teamwork skills in their new hired staff, which many reasons lead to this issue. But it is not an unsolvable problem, hence, the employers by some easy ways can deter this problem in the first stages.