Talk about a city or town you have visited i the past explain what do you like most about the city and why

It is not surprising that a lot of labours and employers have physical health issues relating to their lifestyle. These issues lead people to think what reasons behind them and available solution for these problems. Firstly, it is apparent that these workers have a busy daily schedule and several duties in this contemporary world. First, these workers face abnormal challenge to cover aggregated daily tasks. The Bankers, working in financial organizations, have huge tasks to do every day work. For this reason, if you worked in a bank, you would not have time to take your breath. However, it says needlessly that the exercising requires a special environmental place, not providing in the workshops or the fieldworks. For instance, when the employers work in restaurants, they do not find a specific room to do some exercises. On the other hand, there are several suggestions countering this issues, relating to the lack sport exercises in the workplace. Firstly, the government should intervene in this issue, thus ratifying on a reduction the hour works. This legitimate decision gives the employers space to join in sport clubs or do individual exercises. Secondly, the companies should take a step in this way. For instance, these companies should build exercising hall in their building making significant improvement. As a result, if the worker had a break, he could do some exercises. In conclusion, there several reasons, including lifestyle and job duties, exposes the works to health danger, but still there are some solutions helping work to avoid these diseases.