In some schools, teachers decide what classes students must take. Other schools allow students to select their own classes. Which system do you think is better, why? Include details and examples in our explanation.

A recent study has shown that people spend more time on the internet than relating to human being, although the technology has helped the world communicate positively, but significantly have a negative effect on our affair with others in our day to day activities. Firstly, the use of the internet in communication in our environment of today has really contributed positively to the economy and social life by the use of email, Facebook and so on. For instance, the people you never dreamed of talking to or knowing in the whole part of the world will be communicated with. Moreover, by sending email to people on business transactions, within a few seconds, you get your feedback and know the next step to take. However, this has caused so many people not to be in accord with friends or neighbours which can result to low self esteem. Having a connection with human being helps in building one's interpersonal skills such as morale, trust, thereby when found in the midst of different people or crowd, we can be able to communicate fluently without being timid. In addition, "a friend in need is a friend indeed, " building good communication with friends will give the opportunity the Information Technology cannot provide in times of need. Also, when in a dilemma, the adage says "two good heads are better than one", with socialization, the parties concerned can reason together and get to the conclusion of the matter. Furthermore, human affair has contributed greatly in reducing psychological issues such as depression, and anxiety which in turn has reduced the rate of suicide attempt in our environment. In my opinion, I therefore agree that people should spend quality time in building relationship with a human being rather than being on the internet all day.