Talk about an important lesson you have learned from a family member. explain why it is so important.

Obesity has become an important problem nowadays. The incidence of fatal health conditions is becoming more common due to being fat. This essay will discuss two main causes of being obese. It will also suggest two main solutions to these issues. Sedentary lifestyle and bad diet, are the main reasons of being overweight. People have little to no physical activities these days which lead to less burning of fat. To double this up, the rate of eating fast and junk food has gone up adding further problems. According to a study conducted at Harvard University, Obesity is the number one cause of serious health problems like hypertension and diabetes. Therefore, people who spend most of the day sitting and poor nutrition can lead to morbid conditions from being big and heavy. Changing lifestyle and modifying diet can cure this problem. Walking for at least 30 minutes daily will decrease the amount of fat in your body. Alternating your eating habits and adding more proteins and carbohydrates instead of fat will further help solving this issue. For example, sportsmen are one of the fittest individuals in the world because of their eating habits and exercise, Hence, healthy food and a little physical activity can help decrease the growth of overweight people. In conclusion, vast numbers of people are at risk of critical diseases because of their weight problems. This essay discussed the two main causes being poor diet and sedentary routine. It also suggested the solutions to these are twofold: nutrition modification and changing your daily behaviour.