What important lesson have you learned from a family member? Explain the significance of this lesson in your life. Include details and examples in your explanation.

It is a controversial issue whether people who choose work for one of sports jobs should be supported by their parents or not. In my own perspective, I strongly agree with this view. There are two primary reasons indicating my idea was right. The first justification is that people who will decide to choose their own career related to sports in the future need to have a strong attachment to that profession. In order that they can maintain their passion for their works, they also require support from their family. For example, Messi has a huge success in sports thanks to supporting coming from his family. As a result, a positive or even negative parental influence still has a significant impact on their offsprings' career choices both starting and upholding. Furthermore, it is undeniable that the problems related to, your physical and mental in your job influence lots of on their final achievement. If adolescents want to study in fields corresponding sports, they will need to receive their family's members' respect for their own job, which is a help for their mental. For instance, after suffering injuries on the body, besides athletes have to treatment methods, they also need encouraging by their parents or their close members in their family. Therefore, it is too difficult for whom do not have any supporter in their career to get the highest level. In conclusion, this is my own opinion, supporting coming from the family members is very important to each person’s success