talk about an important lesson you have learned from a family member. explain the significance of this lesson in your life. include details and examples.

In today’s fast-paced world, many people have difficulty with balancing the necessity of their work and private life. This essay will suggest that the reason of this essay is lack of time management and submit courses which teach how to control the time as a viable solution. The main cause of the difficulty with balancing these two important aspects of life is inability to control the time. A lot of people do not pay enough attention on time management, due to this they cannot use their time in the correct way. Briefly, these people undervalue the time and struggle to maintain the balance between job and their lives. Accordingly, it may lead to undesirable consequence, such as the low efficiency of work, bad relationship with a family member or relatives. For example, psychologists say that people who always start their day early and lay late cannot manage their time having it more than others. The most practical solution to this problem is organization of courses related to teaching individual to learn to manage their time. The training improves the performance of people in daily life affecting positively on both aspects. Moreover it benefits the people’s mood, helping to gain the self-confidence. Obviously a confident person can spend their time more correctly. For example, participants of online training which called “gold time” interview about the improvement in their lives after the training course. To conclude, inability to manage the time is the reason of the difficulty with balancing the work and personal life and individuals should take time management training courses in order to solve this problem. It is predicted that balance between work and private life improves after the courses.