What do you usually do when you want to relax and have a rest? include details and explanations in your response.

It is often claimed that public servants' personal lives ought not to be printed in print media. This essay completely agrees with that statement because it could cause various health issues as well as deviates them from their original work. Politicians’ lifestyle, relationships and where they live are constantly in the media spotlight. This media intrusion into the lives of political leaders private life may lead to medical problems. At present, these people are especially with the persons dealing with anxiety and cardiovascular diseases because they are undergoing through tremendous distress, which eventually results in mental disorder or a heart attack. For instance, Mr. Mathew a former prime minister of the UK died due to severe heart attack in 2010 while watching the news telecasted on television about his illegal affair with maidservant. Another point to consider is that Politicians’ lose their concentration on the official duties and responsibilities need to be performed. As their focus gets shifted to seeking public attention which makes them win over the opposition party. Due to this, their essential meetings are compromised and occupied themselves in reading articles related to them published in the social media, papers and TV resulting in the failure in elections. For example, in 2018 Mr. Alexander Stubb from Finland lost by 35% votes for the prime minister. Hence, he had been distracted by the media during public campaigning. In conclusion, I agree that it is downright immoral to publish the public leader's personal matters on the print and social media because it triggers different health concerns and diverts them from conducting duties.