What do you think about covid -19 has important effects on our lives.

Nowadays, people all over the world are fighting a big problem which is called Cobid-19(corona virus ). This virus continues to affect our lives significantly for a few reasons. Which are isolation and othering. First effect of Covid-19 is isolation. Corona virus spread very quickly because of that all crowded places are closed by governments such as shopping malls, cafes, textile stores, schools and most of work office. Due to fact that people must stay at home to protect their lives. All of experts warn people not to leave home. If people ignore this notice, it becomes harder to deal with the virus like in Italy. To illustrate, Italy is a country that has the most dead people owing to Corona virus in the world. Their public do not comply with the warning. Therefore, the virus affected so many people in Italy. Moreover, social isolation impress human psychology badly. People of my country tend to hug, and family visits so that they feel depressed through Covid-19 and also all people concern about their future lives. Despite the isolation of people from the social environment, the number of patients are increasing. Another effect of Covid-19 is othering. Some people blame China for the emergence of this virus since they eat all kinds of animals meat, but some of them are blame European countries as they do not pay attention to personal cleanliness and scientists think that Corona virus spread cuz all people have a share in the disruption of nature. I agree with their opinion. Thanks to these ideas people started to harm social integrity by discrimination. Furthermore, the virus mostly affects patients aged 65 and over, people enter to put pressure on these age groups. This pressure started to hurt people and social structure begun to be a damaged. For example, a boy who record a video that includes a older person, this person was offended by the boy as he was out. After the video expend over the internet. People split into two ideas. Some people think that the boy is right because the old person did not comply with warning. The view I agree with is that is should be said taht it is a bad idea to go out in gentle language that the person may not know about warnings. In conclusion, , Covid-19 is effects our lives in many ways. I mentioned that some of them which are moving away from social areas and discrimination. I suggest that governments should support people who are psychologically in need and governments should find a way to adequately inform all people.