What discover in the last 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country? Use specific reason and example to support your choice.

Some people believe that Universities should provide skills and knowledge which can help them later in their workplace. Few others think that educational institutions should only teach the coursework irrespective of its usability in the industry. In my opinion, Universities should equip students' with adequate skill set. On the one hand, in this modern era, many companies are evolved with advanced technologies. In order to cope with such advancements, it has become a mandatory requirement for employees to update their skills and knowledge pertaining to their field of work. Hence, Colleges should also update their teaching methodologies as per current market needs. They should be able to implement more practical sessions for students to get well versed with their subjects. Moreover it is very important things to do for us. On the other hand, Universities should have periodic meetings with students' so that they can utilize the platform to raise their concerns. Moreover, they should enhance their teaching strategies to include more part time faculties from the industry. For example, there are many colleges in Europe, offering evening classes where visiting faculties from the companies teach after their work. Finally, such approach will be beneficial to both sides to know what is required in the industry and what all changes are needed in their course. In conclusion, it is essential for the educational organizations to provide necessary knowledge and skills for students' which will be useful for their foreseeable future in their workplace. Also, Colleges should constantly update their coursework to correlate with market needs. Thus, by doing so students' will have a better future indeed.