Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child's success in school.

It is certain that more and more people like watching foreign movies instead of domestic movies, there are several reasons why people tend to be this. In my opinion, I completely agree that the authorities should help local film industries by method of increasing budget resource. There is a tendency for people to like watching foreign films rather than domestically produced film, due to some causes. Firstly, one of the best reasons to watch foreign movies is that quality visual and technical. Obviously, developed countries such as Europe areas have a great film industry. For instance, Avengers and Avatar movies attracted a vast amount of audience because of dramatic cinematic effects. Secondly, watching foreign films being a great deal of opportunities to learn another language skill. For example, watching English movies allow viewer can build vocabulary, and listening skill. The government should give more financial for improving domestic film industries, because of several reasons. To begin with, economic benefit plays a vital role in developing domestic movie industries. To illustrate, if movies are invested a plenty of money, movie director can purchase modern equipment for enhancing product quality. Finally, the growth of domestic film industries contributes expansion of tourism industries. For example, the movies were filmed in Ninh Binh with beautiful images of the landscape; consequence, it interests a large number of travellers. In conclusion, there are many people choose to watch foreign movies rather than domestic movies because it has sophisticated technology and people can learn a new language. In my opinion, local film industries have financial support from the government in order to be successful.