Teachers used to convey information, but now wide sources of information are available online. Some people think there is no role for teachers to play in modern education. Others disagree.

Online shopping has both factor positive and negative, it's depend on person's think and person's choice. Recently online shopping is becoming most popular technology in this generation and because of that amazon and many other apps become more popular. In my opinion online shopping has many Serval things like if you don't have time for the shopping you can buy anything in just one click even if you want to buy vegetables you can buy easy in the cheapest rate. Now a days movie tickets are also available on the online app where you can check whether tickets are available or not. Let's talk about the disadvantages of online shopping if you want to buy things on app. You can also check the review and comments on the brand, but we don't know whether this review is absolutely correct or not. Second disadvantage or negative thing about this production is that is you don't know about the size of the device all companies have different size according to the material of the product for example, if you want to buy T-shirt and you wear XL size and you buy a XLt - shirt according to your body comfort, but when you get your delivery and you check buy wearing your clothes and you get a big T-shirt this is the big disadvantages of the online market. The conclusion is online shopping has both advantage and disadvantage. The advantage is that you can buy anything without going any shopping mall. You can save your time. Disadvantage of online shopping is you can see the commodity in your hand until you can buy this item