What characteristics do you think make someone a good parent? Explain why this characteristics are important to you.

Nowadays, the number of obese people is growing. The essay will explain the causes of this disease and possible impacts on people's overall life. To start with, there are various reasons for obesity, which are mainly an inactive lifestyle and having unhealthy food. As today's generation is busy with their office and academic work, they do not get enough time to pursue physical exercises or workouts such as Yoga, going to Gym, which results in an accumulation of the fatty acids in their bodies. For example, not only employees, but also businessmen/women are more inclined to sedentary work in the present time. So, the lack of body movements also acquires fat. Besides, junk eatables are easily available and handy, which leads to the consumption of those foods pretty easily for society. As these above reasons affect a person majorly who has suffered from obesity. Firstly, if you are more overweight, the more you will be prone to dangerous diseases, due to the declination of the immunity power. Moreover, fat people go through lots of problems regarding physical movements. For instance, they can't sit for a long time at the same place. It has been leading an unsatisfied and inefficient life. They also face the inferiority complex when they look at other healthy ones, which also generates stress and frustration for them. Taking everything into consideration, today obesity is a big problem for a lot of people. Society is becoming fatter due to idle life and non-nutritious eateries. It drastically impacts a person's personal and social life, including their overall health.