14. Do you make decisions quickly or take your time making them? Use reasons to support response.

play online games is very famous in almost all age-groups and countries. However, many parents hold an opinion that these do not have much curriculum significance but hazardous impacts. I agree with this statement. To begin with, playing more virtual games lead to having negative effects on the player’s health. People who indulge in this activity they do not participate in physical sports. As a result, they become prone to obesity and it's related diseases such as diabetes and high lipid profiles. In other words, it adds to encouraging them to live a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, it was revealed in an experiment by Oxford University that individuals who played consoles had 50% more chances to become diabetic as compared to those who did not. Similarly, sticking to the computer screens to play virtual games makes people addicted to them, especially children. What they do is that they start ignoring their studies because they find to do this exciting. Consequently, it affect their grades at school. These online consoles are designed and developed in a way to attract masses, this is the reason they get attracted to them. To exemplify, a recent study by the London School found out that children who were addicted to PubG performed 40% poorly in class tests in comparison to their counterparts who did not play it at all. To conclude, I believe playing games on the computer or mobile phone have adverse impacts because it promotes people to adopt the none-active living style and affect academic performance of school-goers due to being addicted to these. It is recommended that parents should limit time for children to play these and adults should take part in more physical sports.