do you prefer to work in the office or work at home? use details and examples to support your explanation.

The age of criminals becomes young and it rises fast in many cities of the worldwide. The source of this issue came from financial problems in every society. Thus the government should organize some plans to decrease the rate of teen crime. Poverty, inflation and unemployment among teens people are the reasons for entering into the world of crime. Moreover, usually this teen living in undeveloped parts of cities that there are no good schools, education and also, they don't have any equipment for a normal life. The culture of this suburb's shown them that they need violence to reach what they want. However, often youth wants to have different and new experiences and breaking the law is one of their hobbies. In addition, sociologist believes that people, especially, the youth, have no decency to cities and old-fashion ideas like family, religion and tradition don't work for them as an identity. Thus, they don't control themselves and because of these evidences, their tendency to crime will increase. There are various solutions for these problems and the government should pay attention to improve their lifestyle and prepare jobs and keeping the inflation stable. On the other hand, municipalities have to create symbolic icons and sign in cities and invite youth to contribute in non-governmental organizations. For example, the lifestyle of youth is change and systems should try to understanding their behaviour by statistic and analyses of action and reactions. Moreover, they can allocate the budget to plans which have focused on sports and entertainment for this generation and it's help spend their energy in this kind of activities. In conclusion, crime increasing among youth around the world and it came from economic and social identity issues which the government and mayors in the cities must attend to solve these problems.