What are the good qualities or features of a good newspaper, current affairs television program, or news website? Use specific details and examples to explain your answer.

In modern world press has tremendous impact on society. Personally, I think that the most important qualities of a good newspaper, current affairs television program, or news website are faithfulness and literacy. There are e few reasons why I feel this way. First of all, unbiased pvesented information enable people to draw very honest picture of what is going on in the world. Media, which represents real facts, but the information favorable for just certain persons, lets sociaty to understand clearly drawbacks all around the world. Moreover, if people aware of the current affairs in the honest way, it can predict a myriads of international conflicts, and build better relationships between different countries. Althoug on of the role of the media is intertainmant, they must remember that some of their collorful stories have to be full of real facts and details from the first place. To that end, honestly represented information is likely to helps people to be live more piceful lives. Secondly, advantageous literacy of articles in a newspaper tells that it has been made by highly educated people. This is cricial for the newsapaper to attract intelligent audience. Indeed, journalists are people who spend years on education, and it is clear that when what is stated in the newsaper contains a myriad of mistakes, it is made by poorly educated people and do not worth an attention of the public. It is more benificial for people to read well writen newspaper and learn something new from it, in terms of vocabulary, than read poorly made tabloids, and get dummer. So, high level of literacy of the newspaper is beneficial for the society. To sum it up, I feel that honesty and high level of literacy are the features pivotal to have for press or television programs. This is because they enable people to be aware of real facts and icrease humans` intellectual abilities. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that thase qualities are advantageous for the society.