What are the advantages of furthering one's education abroad? Please give your answer with specific examples and details.

Generally, a job applicant is asked to submit a resume that contains information beyond the academic or professional relevance, like the marital status or the past time activities they love to do. However, asking for personal details from employment seekers is debatable. Therefore, this essay will discuss the both stance and put an opinion. To begin, there are particulars that reflect views about the personal skills of an applicant which sometimes cannot be derived from the general details. Although, these skills seem additional but they are of significant importance for the performance. For example, the candidates who have experience of school debate or public speaking, are likely to be eloquent and extrovert, which in turn can be helpful for some occupation like customer management, training or marketing. Alternatively, married personnel are thought to be more organised than single applicants. So, employment that requires organising excellence, administrative officer for instance, should be more fitting for a married person. Hence, the usefulness and relevance of these particulars are comprehended by some viewers. In contrast, the opposite view argues about the uncertainty of a valid conclusion from these kind of details. Namely, people who like to read books not always are better readers, since the ability to comprehend and implement the inner message varies from person to person. Therefore, a conclusion based on what is written in the description are not always accurate. In summary, when the personal data provide preliminary insights, possible chances of misguidance should be taken into consideration too. Applicants should be encouraged to emphasise on creating relevances to the information they provide.