The number of older people is increasing some people think that this will cause problems in their countries, other believe this group is important to society.

It is undeniable fact that education plays a crucial role in reducing crime. Most of the corruption happens due to the low level of literacy and information. While, others are of the opinion that education is a suitable way to mitigate crime. However, I think other measures are also equally vital for wrongdoers. To embark on, Crime is a major dilemma as it is faced by many developing and developed countries. To tackle this problem, Technical education is the only method to reduce the violation and the rate of criminals could decrease who is spending their life in prison. The second most important point is to educate that the prisoner in the prison. In addition, a various sort of vocational courses are offered by the Government. Such as, Carpentry, Sewing clothes for Females, Industrial electronics. Prisoners could take an advantage for acquiring a job after release from prison and made a good citizen in society. Considering the example, The Edihi centre is a famous organization who help for People after back home from jail. However, in my opinion, Alternative methods are also important to mitigate crime problems, one solution is that Government should start camping for the awareness of the crime and also conduct seminars to university level. . Another solution would be for skilled polices go to schools and talk to youngsters about the danger of committing crime and lifestyle in prison. It is a better to educate the immature children and youngsters to commit crime. Consequently, if these measures could be used, it would have a positive impact on reducing crime. In conclusion, further discussion and analysis is enough for reducing the crime. Owing to the education, most of the citizens spent their life as a good citizen of society.