What are the advantages and disadvantages for children of television.

In the 21st century, having much screen time on television has become more influential among children. All children are paying attention on television when they have free time. However, there are both advantages and disadvantages for this topic. In this essay, I will discuss both sides, including my opinion. Let's start by looking at the advantages of spending time on television for children. One of the main positives of spending time on television for kids is a source of knowledge. As an example, there are no children who don't like this form of entertainment. In cartoon channel, this will led to know about different types of people in society. Another main benefit of sitting in front of television for youngsters is that it can create a safe environment for children. While children are staying at home, they can avoid from car accidents. Being stay alone at home resulted in peace and privacy environment for all children. Another advantage of having much screen time for preschoolers is escaping from schedules. This means that some children have many schedules to do many exercises for their educational fields. Spending much time on television will get leisure time for all children. Turning to the other side of the argument in this form of entertainment for kids is learning about bad behaviour. For instance, all children will learn types of behaviour from environmental characters. As a result, some children act rudely as other people. One of the biggest disadvantages of spending time on television for boys and girls is a detrimental effect on their education. Spending much time on television resulted in lack of doing lessons. This will lead to fail their exams. Another major drawback is that it can lead to the lack of communication in children with friends. For example, some children are additive to watch television instead of doing their lessons. Some children who are additive to keep an eye on television created out of society. To conclude, there are both positive and negative to this way of the popular leisure activity. In spite of the fact that it removes stress, gets leisure time and learn characters from society. Personally, I believe it is common interest among children and the negatives in terms of paying attention to television among children outweigh any benefits.