What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

Nowadays, many people work under supervision of someone else in private or state organizations. There are many important qualities that are required to become good managers. Some of these important qualities of a supervisor are his behaviors towards employees and also the ability of taking care of and motivating staff. Administrators are people like anyone of us and that is why they have positive and negative parts in their characters. Supervisors are responsible for the well organized and productive work of their employees. That is the reason that bosses have to own some qualities, which make them good managers. One of the most important qualities of a good supervisor is patience. An executive has to be patient to his/her employees. This quality is very essential for everyone who wants to be a good inspector. Human being is not perfect and therefore making mistakes is unavoidable. Because of this reason, a director has to be patient in order to teach and train others about the important things about the specific of the job. Other important qualities of a good administrator are his/her tolerance, kindness and respect. A good manager has to encourage the workers. He/she has to motivate employees by bonuses and increasing salaries. A good supervisor has to care about people, should believe them and pay attention to their feelings and know how to teach them. He has to be honest and willing to accept his own mistakes and tolerate with others' mistakes. A good manager not only has to be patient, but also has to trust workers so that they can become productive. In conclusion, there are many qualities that a good supervisor should possess. However, on top of all the qualities, a good manager has to care about people, who are working under his/her supervision and to know how to encourage and motivate them.