Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Salary or a job satisfaction, it has been a question from decades to answer, many individuals believe that high wages are more vital than work satisfaction. In my opinion, I completely disagree that money is more valuable than gratification in work. Firstly, mental stability is essential while working at any place. It allows the person to make decision in a correct manner and boost their confidence level, which helps them to achieve their targets and at the end with positive outputs, makes him happier. Emotional balance is vital to keep the momentum while working an organization, which makes the person mentally strong while taking such decisions. For instance, studies on different profession in Australia shows the decision factors plays a crucial role in the employment while working and satisfy the needs of most employees. Secondly, Career goals are achieved through job satisfaction. Person working in his interested job can apply his full efforts to achieve the targets, which values his career to new level, therefore makes it more important than high income jobs. For example, many scientists prefer to work in their field for lifetime instead of taking high wages, there passion to their work makes them satisfied throughout their life. In conclusion, although, salaries are required to fulfil the daily needs for an employee, but the job satisfactions play a vital role in the career. Hence, I believe that workers should choose roles and responsibilities rather than wealth in their job. And I feel that organizations should make work culture friendlier as compare to offering high wages.