What are some important qualities of a good politician (president, prime minister, or elected government official)? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

People have differing views with regard to academy aging. While some individuals believe that primary schools should get started before the age of 7, I tend towards the viewpoint that it might be considered beneficial for children to start school later in their lives. There are various reasons why some people claim that schoolboys and girls should start schooling later in life. They assert that children under the age of 7 are not prepared to enter the school to learn and achieve their full potential. In other words, the would have accurate and growing perception after 7, and consequently, difficult subjects can be learned faster. Besides that, it always declared that kids until the age of 7 should tremendously enjoy their childhoods and they should be allowed to learn and discover their surrounding areas unconsciously and freely, without any district discipline. In spite of these arguments, I believe that adolescents should not be forced to start school soon. Recent research has shown that the human brain will become advanced and developed after 7 years old. So, it will become much easier and faster for them to schooling after this age, as their mental preparation has been improved. Moreover, the first and only duty and concern of children at this age are playing. If they are forced to leave the playground and sit on institute tables to start school, it may lead to hatred from education. In conclusion, although some people face the dilemma of whether schooling should be started before 7 years old or after that, I believe that a 7-year-old child is much more prepared for training, both mentally and physically.