Members of the community are invited to join students in the Baxter College Theater Arts program in a fully staged college theater production. In this course, you will learn theory, methods, and an analysis of the theater production in acting or technical

In today’s era, the world has seen a significant incline in several flights for business, travel, and commercial. This trend brings a plethora of pros and cons to the residents around the globe. In this essay, I will expound on the advantages and disadvantages of using this style of transportation before providing my opinion regarding if flights should be taxed or not. Those who see more advantages of using air-transit claim that it can save commute time for travellers and business. It stands to the reason that this form of transport is the fastest way to reach to any destination around the world. Thus, it saves a lot of time for passengers. Secondly, commercial companies can accelerate their production. For instance, multinational companies such as FedEx, Amazon, DHL and many more require instant transport from different distribution branches around the world to satisfy the consumer needs. Hence, they solely rely on this medium. On the other hand, we must take a look at the negative aspect of pursing air transportation. In the past, there were many air plane crash accidents and hundreds, even thousands of people lost their lives. This style could put citizen’s life at great risk. We should take this concern very seriously, of course. Yet, we must remember that we cannot step back to use technology by thinking of losing the lives. If that was the case, we had lost many people’s lives in another mode of transportation, where we can take the example of the Titanic. As far as I am concerned, the government should not implement any new tax policies to limit the use of flights, because it will affect the economy of the country. If the cost of transportation increases, then prices of all the multinational and national products will spike as well. Hence, consumers will suffer. To sum up, air transportation brings many benefits for people and business, including the reduction of travel time as well as allow companies to deliver and produce their products faster. As the government should not introduce any new law that could bounce the prices.