The chase film was a popular form of comedy during the silent film era of the early twentieh century. In a chase film, the story was simple to tell and simple for the audience to follow. All the filmakers needed to do was to establish some offense- a thef

Some people claim that countries should make their requirements for getting study visas more easier. Personally, I agree with this notion as supporting overseas students to travel for studying will affect positively on not only the scientific research, but also would allow exchanging experts from all over the universe. As we became a part of globalization after the industrial revolution in 1919, the world turned into a small village, which facilitated the movement of students among countries. Many governments have begun to attract more students to study by offering student visas with a lower price, others tend to shorten the length of time for rewarding it. All Countries which chosen those approaches, converted to a fertile land of cultural diversity. For instance, USA is known for being the first educational destination in the earth by reducing restrictions on USA Visas, that led to make it the optimum choice for foreign students to conduct their research projects there. There are Many ways that embassies could offer to serve overseas students, that’s might generate some sorts of competitiveness to attract more students. For example, a study abroad exhibition is conducted nowadays in Cairo, organised by some representatives of different countries to show their promotions for getting student visas easier. To sum up, the more easy for getting a student visa the more progress will be achieved by those countries. Thus, ensuring the flourish and welfare of the whole world. Each government should allocate a part of her budget to fund those types of visas in order to make the education for the public.