Wearing uniforms is popular in schools, but some people argue that it might cause damage to children's individuality. What is your opinion?

Across the world, considering investing in business is getting rapidly popular. For underdeveloped states, it creates a way for the economy, while also posses certain obstacles. This essay will discuss both arguments in detail about what are the benefits and drawbacks of allowing the companies to begin a business. Undoubtedly, developing states have various benefits. Firstly, investing in an underdeveloped country helps it financially to bring foreign exchange reserves in central bank that are used to trade throughout the world, which support to grow Grand Domestic Product along with the economy and reduce the cost of related imported products. Secondly, enhancing of multinational company’s investment increase per capita for organizations through manufacturing sectors and the difference in value of currency as well as boosts their business. For instance, considering the investment of the KIA Company in Pakistan, which has helped to the rise of foreign exchange reserves and selling products. Consequently, the foreign allocators drive an economy of a certain country and build trade for company. Granted permission to invest in a country also contains drawbacks. Firstly, it raises hindrances for the market share domestic manufactured products as well as local dispense money, by what country’s origin organizations May face loss. Secondly, halting the business of investing companies owing to political situation as well as temporary sanctions on a country. Therefore, the trade might convert into negative. For example, considering Iran, which has been suffering from international sanctions. The accounts of proration companies have been frozen and cannot bounce back. Hence, the international and domestics effects may create troubles for both foreign cooperation at any instance. In conclusion, the international business or allocation provides support to economy of a country, but may remain alert for foreign pressure or reaction at any time