Many people think that more money will make them happier. How important is money for happiness?

Several individuals deem that wealth brings joy in life. I believe money has some significance, as it is one of the factors to attain happiness. This essay will analyse the relationship between the extent of finances and euphoria. Indeed, a wealthy individual can afford all the luxuries of life, from gorgeous cars, expensive world tours to health care facilities. Needless to say, a wealthy human is being respected in society and considered him successful. Moreover, everyone sets this individual one’s ideal as he has capital, fame and love of the people. What else one wants? Certainly, an affluent person can pay for charities, help others, and seek blessings. In addition to this, they can send their children to prestigious universities to pursue their studies, buy expensive gifts for their loved ones and live their life fullest. For instance, a man who has everything, such as relationships, health, and children, but if he does not have cash in his pockets, cannot consider himself blissful. Despite the fact, money makes the mare go; big cheques can not buy satisfaction, love of the family, and a life for a dying person. If plenty of cash in the pocket is the sole factor of happiness, all the rich people on this earth should be the happiest ones. Unfortunately, this assertion is far from reality. To exemplify, Steve Jobs, the Apple co-founder, stated while on his death bed that the wealth he has won in his life, he cannot bring with him. What he can bring are the memories that participated by love. In conclusion, although, wealth is a state of mind, which is solely a part, responsible for cheerfulness in life. A person requires everything in balance, contentment, relationships, and cash. Merely, money can not take the credit of a person’s happiness.