Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing.

Nowadays the number of people suffering from lack of essential life requirements is increasing, especially in developing countries. Many believe that refugee reception by developed countries is the promising thing to do. Although it seems that it is their countries' responsibility, yet I believe it is a humane glob-level problem, and wealthy countries should help in solving it too. In this essay this topic will be discussed. In poor countries and those developing ones many people suffer from being insecure in terms of essential life requirements as they are called refugees, all because of civil wars mainly. Food insecurity is one important reason why people living in fragile countries need to be assessed, where quality control systems do not operate properly in such countries, hence many dangerous food items reach the tables of the consumers. Another main measure is that many citizens lose their homes in addition to security, in which they are the only shelters they have and been working their entire lives to obtain. The governments of these countries seem to be unable to perform real solutions, where the majority of the suffering citizens aim at migration to a better place in the world. In wealthy countries, each citizen lives in a secure community. The government secures food, accommodation and security, with having a spare resources for future risks. Such countries have the ability to assist refugees from poor countries to have a better life. On the other hand, it can benefit from the educated ones as their specialities, while exploiting the less educated ones as labourers in different fields of work. In conclusion, the phenomena of the increasing numbers of refugees remains a heart-touching issue in the eyes of humankind all around the world, in which the whole global need to cooperate to achieve its disappearance all for the benefit of humans.