Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the era of materialistic, peace of mind is a state of mind. There are no any individuals who do not want to approach the wealth. More and more people want to become wealthy doing many things during their life. Some people reckon that health is wealth, as without the good fitness levels, it is not possible to achieve the peace of mind in life. However, some opine that payment is the best methods for getting the optimism. I strongly disagree with the given hook. There are several reasons behind this occur, which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are certain reasons why people think that wealth does not essential allotment of over the moon? First and foremost stage is that, peace of mind is a state of mind, which people can examine their emotions throughout the events. In events, people invite their closers who around them. They relish with others. It is not possible for searching the peace of mind. Another reason is that, when people die from the world, they are not able to carry out the these things, which they have received from others like payment, property and many more. Their things go waste. Therefore, they opine that it is not necessarily the financial for peace of mind. On the contrary side, some people get well-being throughout the wage, as they consider that they want to display the states in their community, where they live as well as business places. Without the wage, people can't purchase those luxury things, which they want to get in the future. Such as shelter, food, cloth which is vital for peace of mind. To conclude, I would say that, every coin has two facets. In this way, for getting the enjoyment both cash and these activities, which people can find.