We regret to inform you that the university will no longer be able to offer complementary transportation by bus between various stops on campus and in the city at large. Instead, all students will now be given a fifty-dollar pass for public transportation

Many believed artificially intelligent robots will soon take over most jobs from human beings. While the robots’ ability might fit well for most repetitive jobs, it is difficult to replace jobs that require human creativity with the A. I. This essay will discuss why our creativity at work is difficult for AI to imitate in certain occupations. For duties requiring a same standard, the artificial robots might be better candidates than the humans. Robots can be programmed to execute repetitive motions which make them a perfect task force of production to meet strict quality controls. For instance, in Japanese catering industry, most procedures in fast food production are operated by the machines, thus the taste and outlook of each frozen meals are all identical. Therefore, it is foreseeable that many of the similar tasks could be delivered by robots instead. In contrast, jobs that involve human creation might be difficult for machines to perform. Human’s ability in perceiving and expressing news ideas are unique; it cannot be duplicated by programming. Great authors touched hearts of millions by observing the humanity and deliver in a story; artists communicate with their audience by paintings or sculptures and the emotion resonates with our hearts. Even if we programme robots with the most versatile vocabularies or the best art-crafting techniques, robots could not produce masterpieces like “Crime and Punishment” or “Starry Night”. That is the reason why in some aspects machines could never win over human beings. To conclude, robots are expected to become dominant in jobs in specific areas. Robots are highly qualified for repetitive labouring; whereas jobs that require imagination might not be at robots’ expertise. Ultimately, few occupations might still be safe from robots’ seizure comparing to the major robot employment in the future.