Young people who commit serious crimes such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults

Some argue that the garbage from our homes lacks sufficient recycling, and governments can improve this situation by implementing laws, that make it legally mandatory. This essay agrees with this point of view because these rules will help us in producing cost-effective products and in controlling environmental pollution. Many people opine that the current reprocessing of domestic waste is not enough and authorities should make new laws that would enforce this. That is to say, imposing these regulations will encourage corporates to produce more and cheaper recycled products, therefore reducing the cost of using new commodities. To illustrate, this will increase the reuse of plastic from existing bottles instead of using raw material. As a result, the cost of the products will reduce. For example, the annual report published by P&G stated that, when one of the US laws compel them to utilised reused polymers for the containers of their product head and shoulder, the selling price was reduced by 30%. Furthermore, such legislation will encourage people to augment their bio and non-organic waste in recycling plants instead of accumulating in the environment. House waste is extremely hazardous for our soil and ocean, when non-biodegradable trash and e-waste, which is being thrown in the open, will decline, our cities will become healthier, and the likelihood of contamination will decrease. For instance, after the introduction of the recycling Act 2011 in South Africa, people stopped dumping their trash into the open, and the pollution footprint was enormously reduced by 90%. In conclusion, I agree that such legal steps will enforce everyone to recycle their non-commercial waste, and this will make various consumer products cheaper and will aid us in curbing the pollution on earth.