In order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers, but some people think it will result in the loss of respect and discipline in classroom.

Many people find themselves in situations where they must either accept what life has given them or find a way to move up in the world. Trying to change things for the better is not always easy, I believe that It is necessary to overcome apathy or defeatism and pursue an optimistic path. Most people think to have a stable income and comfort in their life, it is better to put up with fate and accept the current situations. For instance, there are many students who graduated from high-rank universities and they might approve of unexpected low-paid jobs and even they may receive ungrateful treatment at work. By earning a bare subsistence to pay the bills and house rent makes them to embrace their boring job and keeps themselves in a safe zone. But what could be done to change this situation? We all know change is risky and requires a massive effort. Meanwhile, there is no guarantee that the new job can offer more satisfaction. But there are brilliant instances of entrepreneurs, sports athletes and scientists in man4y countries who achieved stunning success, thank for their never give up mindset and perseverance. You should believe yourself at the first step, focus on what you do and continue till the end, it is no matter how long it takes and how many times you fail. Colonel Sanders, owner of KFCs chain restaurants, established the first branch of his restaurant when he was 62 years old and it is clear to everyone what revolution he has made in the food industry. I strongly believe that in most cases, the effort to better situations would be rewarded. In general, although in rare cases, making changes sometimes seems quite dangerous and risky, in the vast majority of instances, not only does this action bring about a great success, but it also helps people identify their potential and live their lives in a more meaningful way.