We no longer need to have animals kept in zoos, so zoos should be closed.

From now on we do not have to have animals held in zoos, so zoos ought to be closed. In my opinion, I do not agree that zoos should be closed. Firs of all, many animals are in danger of extinction. For instance, according to the CNN news, which I have recently read on a website, ıf hunting elephants do not decrease, elephants can be extinct in fifty years period. Therefore, we should elephants keep in zoos to ensure reproduction of them. Second, many people grow up in the city, and live in town whole they life, so they could not see any wild animals or animals that live in a specific area, but if your town has a zoo, you can meet them in there. for example, when ı travelled to Gaziantep, which city is in the south-east of Turkey, I visited a zoo. ı saw a lot of animals. For the first time in my life is observed bears, elephants, lions, tigers and many wild animals that they do not live in Turkey. İf the zoo did not exist, maybe ı could not see any of them whole my life. On the other hand, some of the countries have zoos that are in bad condition. Many animals are suffering from starvation in there. Some of them have died because of it. If a country could not afford zoo's expenditure, it should close the zoo since any of reason is not more significant than animals' life. In conclusion, in my opinion, zoos should not be closed. It is useful for animals future. Moreover, it is beneficial to children for learning animals and animals life. I would argue that we need to have zoos, especially for animals future.