We need good teachers to educate the new generation and teachers play great roles to a country. But for that, we need ideal teachers. How can we make an Ideal Teacher?

It is widely admitted that ideal teacher is one of the most important factors for an educated and developed nation. We all know that good teachers enlighten our life and lead us to the way of success. No doubt, ideal teachers can be made through several ways. Chief among them are the university education and the good motives from the directors of the school. The first way how can we make ideal teachers is by a good education. It is an indisputable fact that a good education during university study brings about perfect teachers. If the students are taught by professional teachers, then they will become increasingly expert teachers in their major. Consequently, such students, when becoming teachers, will be ideal teachers and will produce high-quality educated students. In contrast, when students are taught by bad teachers, no progress will be made and, to some extent, the students’ education will dramatically deteriorate. The second method of creating an ideal teacher is a good motive. No wonder if we say that the good motive, especially by managers, pleases the teachers and makes them do their best in their work. Additionally, managers are fully responsible for their teachers. In other words, such managers should always praise their teachers whenever those teachers do anything well. In such way, teachers will feel that they are doing something great and will pursue their good. Hence, the students will get useful benefits from those excellent teachers. Thirdly, the talent of teaching is something many people are privileged with and those people should be selected and motivated to become teachers. Not all good students can become ideal and successful teachers and that should be kept in mind while selecting them. The government should increase the facilities for teachers so that talented students aspiring to become teachers and the education system of a country should be formed in such a way so that teaching becomes a lucrative and prestigious profession. In conclusion, ideal teachers are the backbones of the students and no one can deny the essential and vital role they play. With a good university education and a good motive, we can get perfect teachers. Such teachers will not only develop the students but also will immensely contribute to the growth of the community.