topics: We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

Modern technology has impacted to the today’s world positively; everyone can feel the illimitable advantages of having technology which is making the life of a human being more easy and conformable. Many people are still taking it as curse owing to privacy and security system. I completely believe that the internet is crucial for the healthy growth, but we can’t escape the importance of control and security system which can be maintained by taking a few steps as it is mandatory for the sake of sensitivity and privacy. Firstly, people, especially young generation is interacting with even those people who are living at the end of the globe, through internet, which is possible only because of technology up gradation. People are communicating through social media either Facebook or Instagram. These days children are well aware not only about their own country, but also about the abroad activities and rules, which are increasing their knowledge, experience and making them multi-cultural. To get more security or limit to their network, people can use privacy system which is easy to use and maintain. There is only need to provide proper guidance regarding how to operate and keep safe your stuff safe on on-line sites. If proper education will be provided regarding the possible problem of having no privacy and security system, to the society, it will make them more aware about the adequate usage of internet. Secondly, in the commercial sector, revenue is gradually increasing only because of modern technology and the internet; otherwise it will get hard to share the idea, knowledge and strategies with the whole world through a single platform. Businessmen are saving huge money by making deals through video conferencing. People are able to make and receive payment online, which is saving their time and effort which they can consume to something valuable. Online transactions are only possible if there would be proper security and privacy, nobody can access to the stuff of other persons. People are learning numerous skills and traits by observing and watching to their mentor through social media. The internet has increased the revenue and interaction among people. In conclusion, control and security system is mandatory to learn to take the optimum benefit of the modern technology and the internet, which is raising the living standard of the human being along with their income and knowledge.