We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. with this statement?

It is generally thought that citizens ought to dedicate to their own nations instead of caring for others-blooded people because it is unfeasible to help all people who suffer hard conditions in the world. Although I understand the excuses of this view, this essay will partly concur with this because of the reasons below. On the one hand, I will not take issue with the point that the home nations should be priority when having any grant. Even in the developed countries, there are many impoverished people, and these needs the support of the governments indeed. If these people are ignored, there is likelihood that they must commit a crime such as stealing to subsist. As a result, the societies will suffer the appreciable increase in crime rate. Besides, the destitute in a same community should be given opportunities to get a job because when labouring, they could devote themselves for the societies, which means that the strength of the nations will be boosted. On the other hand, governments should take part in international campaigns because they could bring a great deal of benefits. Firstly, for the rich countries, supporting others is deemed a practical method to claim their position in the world. America, for instance, donates an enormous amount of money for global organizations such as WHO, UNISEP and it is doubtless that this country have considerable impacts on the world. Moreover, with the advent of strange problems such as virus, it is necessary for countries to join hands to solve them because such matters are super complicated and a sole nation could not handle by themselves. In conclusion, I believe that the governments should spend special concerns for the own countries, nonetheless, they also need to care the international situations