We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. with this statement?

Recently, there has been many opinions say that due to our inability to help everyone in other countries, we should only take care of our own communities and countries. However, I am not agree with this view and think that we should devote ourselves to help as many people as possible. Firstly, despite our thoughts, help is being needed in many nations and cities in the word. For instance, in these years, many countries have been struggling with various severe problems such as poverty, starving people, contaminated water sources and more. However, with the problems being worse and worse due to climate change, lack of financial resources, governments in these countries are slowly losing their control over the issues. Therefore, support from the international communities is greatly required for these countries. Being the ones who have better living conditions, it is our responsibility to provide help for these people. Secondly, helping others can come from simple and little actions that will not make us any difficult to do. Specifically, it can be small donations of money gain from saving daily costs, sending clothes that we no longer wear to the needy or even take part in some small voluntary events. Although this does not seem much for an individual, if everyone in a community realize this and together join the activities, it can create unexpected results that would be really meaningful to those countries or communities that receive the support. Last but not least, although it is impossible for one to help solving problems all over the world, the miracle can be created if we believe and together create the changes.