some people think that money is one of the essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without money. what other factors contribute towards happiness.

“Money cannot buy happiness” is a famous saying and there are many supporters and opponents of this viewpoint. However, in my opinion, to some extent money is vital to lead a happy life, but other aspects are also as essential as money. To begin, the most substantial parameter contributes towards happiness is loving family. Despite of having feeble financial background, many individuals are living happy life due to strong family support. Whereas, it has been observed many times, that wealthy people are more prone to depression in spite of having extravagance livelihood and reason being is broken family which causes isolation. For example, depression is very common among the people of the developed countries compared to the developing nations, because trend of living together in the developing countries give people strength to face hardship and challenges of life. However, apart from family, there are another factors, which analyze level of happiness. For instance, many people have certain goals in their lives and after achieving those goals they get real feel of happiness such as, scientists spend their entire life in research and after attaining desired result, they sense the real happiness. Furthermore, job satisfaction and successful business another factors in individuals life, which catalyze the happiness. Nonetheless, without money life could become arduous and challenging, hence, money could not be eluded completely if one wants to live a peaceful life. To conclude, I believe, to a larger extent money decides the direction of the life but with the support of doting family and hard work, true happiness in the world could be achieved.