"We can learn more from people at a higher level than us (like teachers) than from people who are at the same level as us".

These days’ marriage after thirties and having kids in these ages is becoming a trend, while many believe it is a frown upon trend, I firmly believe this way of living can lead to a happy life and its benefits outweigh drawbacks. Giving birth to older mothers could leave some unwanted disorder for both mothers and infants. It has been approved, pregnancy in matures, might cause some serious illness and have profound effects, especially on infants the number of dying infants among older parents are drastically more than younger one, also the number of children who have the down syndrome is higher in this period of life. Moreover, a huge age difference between parents and kids can be an issue in their upbringing because they maybe feel less like-minded, etc. Having appropriate accommodations and occupations, make a stable condition for people in their thirties. It has been proved that individuals in this age pass their both social and occupational infancy, so they have job security and can cope with the cost of living included bills, rent, etc. And are ready to transition, because marriage and having toddlers, definitely is a milestone in people's life and appropriate income can be splendid support for every family. Also, people at thirties are mature enough to avoid some silly failures which can easily ruin families and this maturity can lead a happy life. In conclusion, I believe making family for people who can afford is the best approach to have a happy life, but in my experience, people in thirties are more reliable and have more successful marriages.