it is better to learn from those at your own level like students or people at higher level like teachers

From a general standpoint finding a sufficient trend for learning is very important. As a matter of fact, these materials that we have chosen to learn from them will definitely determine the quality and quantity of our knowledge. While some people hold the view that learning from the persons who has the right level of you is better, I am personally inclined to believe that well-graduated people are the best source of learning. In the following, I will aptly pinpoint the most outstanding reasons to advocate my viewpoint. The first reason leading credence to my argument is that choosing higher level people to learn from will eliminate the fear of unintentional mistakes. Needless to say that educated people are more reliable than lower level ones and we can trust them more because they have more knowledge. A personal experience of more may provide sufficient proof for my claim. In fact, when I was student I used to ask my problems pertinent to my course from one of my friends. Actually, because she did not have more information than me, she guided me in the wrong way and it caused a lot of obstacles for me. In contrary, If I had asked help from our professor I would carry out my research in the right way and much easier. Secondly, people who are educated more than us have more experiences and they would share them with us. Hence, we are not required to examine many wrong paths toward our purpose because we already have used their experience and know the possible outcome. Moreover, these ready to use and handy experiences offers you the opportunity to save more time and sometimes more money. Take my sister for example, she wanted to conduct research on how the natural light can affect animals. There for, she started to prepare a research plan in order to list her to do tasks. When my father checked her plan he advised her not to use the laboratory that she had chosen. Fortunately, he had carried out research in that lab and was aware of the inadequate tools there. As you can see a higher level person' s experiences can facilitate our route through our goals. In conclusion, bearing the points and examples in my mind, I am of the opinion that we can learn more material from a person with higher knowledge person like a teacher. This is because not only are they more reliable and it' s more relieving to trust them, but also they have more experiences than what a co level or classmate has and by using them you don' t need to try a plenty of irrelevant and useless solutions that many of them would not indeed work.