It has been suggested that all young adults should be required to undertake a period of unpaid work helping people in the community Would the drawbacks of such a requirement be greater than the benefits to the community and the individual young adults

It is often believed by some folks that if we share information with others in any sector, it would be beneficial for both the parties. Whereas, others oppose this and say that such information, we should not share as it will considered as a breach of confidentiality. Firstly, this essay will discuss why it is advantageous to share and disadvantageous to share it with anyone. Lastly, state the opinion partially in the favour of both the notion due to various reasons. On the one hand, the major pros to share the information in the field of academic or research, is that it would increase the knowledge of the personality and provides him an immense accomplishment to share the ideas. This would result in the new invention if, the ideas look profitable for the company or the regime. For example, The Indian youth knowledge Center did a survey last year and revealed that 70% of the Indian younger generation used to share their information with the older generation that has increased the revolution and literacy rate in the nation. On the other hand, the crucial reason behind concealing the information from anyone is the privacy. As some information is a private and we should keep that secret from anyone. Because, if we share such personal details with others, they might take an advantage of it and do harm to the person by any means such as fraudulent activities in the bank account. For instance, As per the African fraudulent data of the last decade, there has been peaking in the number of the case reported of fraudulent activities due to sharing the personal details with the any local mobile phone company. So, from my point of view, It is a good idea to share such details related to the subject or the company. Perhaps, sometime it could dangerous to do so. Thus, it is better to have some limit or regulation where it is stated that what information should be shared and what not. In conclusion, Information sharing can be beneficial sometime, but not all the time. Hence, everyone should take a precaution before sharing any idea or details about anything with other. This would be an asset in declining the criminal activities around the globe.