Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, and laptops. Is it a good thing or bad thing? Discuss your opinion.

It is a well known fact that due to the advancement in technology. In the modern era, most of the people like to buy new electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, laptops and so on. It has a positive development and I will discuss it and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, how it is a good thing, if people buy new gadgets. First and foremost point is it help in the study. In the modern era, education becomes more and more difficult to do, if the people have their own phone and laptop they can easily do study with the help of that thing because there are so many solutions are available on the internet with the help of that solution, people can easily solve their problems. Moreover, it also increases our bonding with relatives and friends because people can communicate with any person at any place and time with the help of voice call and text messages. Furthermore, mobile phones and laptops are also an entertainment source because of the YouTube, people can watch so many comedy videos with the help of watching that video the do laughing, with the help of launching they do face any kind of disease in their life. Last but not the least, the days, there are so many social media apps are available on the internet such as Instagram, Facebook, snapchat and so on, with the help of that apps people earn name and fame by uploading their photos and videos. To conclude, in my opinion, there are so many advantages of phones and laptops, but there are also some disadvantages, it depends on individuals how to use it.